Important Announcement — Letstropic.com is now Talkshow.team!

Pricing

Get started for free

Free
$0
yes, free!
  • Unlimited team members
  • Unlimited posts and comments
  • Limited video recordings per month
  • Limited video playback per month
  • 90 days of discussion history
For more team videos
Standard
$7
per user / month
  • Unlimited team members
  • Unlimited posts and comments
  • Unlimited video recordings
  • Unlimited video playback
  • Unlimited discussion history

Frequently Asked Questions

Workspaces
What's a workspace?
A workspace is a private space for your team or company - only people you invite to your workspace can see the content.
How many workspaces can I create?
You can create as many as you like.
How many workspaces can I be a member of?
You can be a member of as many workspaces as you like.
How do I join a workspace?
You must be invited by the administrator of that workspace - you will receive an email when that happens.
Inviting members
How can I invite more people to my workspace?
You can send invites via your workspace admin area. Click your avatar to see the admin area link.
What happens if I share my invite link publicly?
Not to worry - you will receive an approval link whenever anyone joins via your invite link. You can approve or reject the new member.
Videos
Why does it say "view limit exceeded" when I try to play a video?
Workspaces on the free plan have a limit on the number of video views per month. To remove this limit, ask your workspace admin to upgrade the account.
Why is the quality of my video bad but other videos are good?
Video recording quality is dependent on the speed of your internet connection at the time of recording. On a strong internet connection, video quality will be good. On a weak connection, video quality will suffer slightly. For best results, try to record videos when on a strong internet connection.
Posts
What happens if I change the post privacy to "Public View"?
Public View mode makes the link viewable by anyone with the link. This is useful for sharing video content with clients or team members who haven't joined the workspace yet.
What happens if I change the post privacy to "Public Open"?
Public Open mode makes the link viewable by anyone with the link and also allows guests (people without a Talkshow account) to upload videos. This is useful for sharing video content with clients or team members who haven't joined the workspace yet and getting them to contribute. Be careful with this link though - it will allow anyone on the internet to add a video to your post!
Upgrading workspaces
How much does it cost to upgrade my workspace?
Pricing is based on the number of members your workspace has. Talkshow pricing is $7 per month per user.
How do I upgrade my workspace?
You can upgrade your workspace at any time in the workspace admin. Click your avatar to see the admin area link.
Billing
What forms of payment do you accept?
We accept Visa and Mastercard.
When will I be charged?
You will be charged monthly on the same day that you initially subscribed
How are new member fees calculated?
When a new member joins your workspace, your subscription is adjusted automatically. We pro-rate all new members. For example, given that the per user price is $7 per month, if a new member joins your workspace in the middle of a month you will only be charged $3.50 for that member, that month.
How do I change my credit card?
Please contact support@talkshow.team to do so.
How do I cancel my subscription?
You can cancel your subscription at any time in the account admin under Billing. Click your avatar to see the account area link.
Support
I need help!
Please contact support@talkshow.team for support at any time and we will do our best to reply ASAP.